Kantoku Tsukiko PSP Theme

I was on a roll when i made this theme. Inspiration came into me when i was browsing the net, as i come across the PSP them toolbox. The first thing i thought was “Hmm, i can make my own theme?” Naturally i did a few testing, measuring, and reorganizing. This was the result i came up with, a Kantoku theme from a manga known Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko featuring Tsukiko.

Skin Name: Kantoku Tsukiko PSP Theme

File Size: 400 KB

Color Theme: White

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?t0a16faxy6ed4vk

Note: To install this theme, put the downloaded .ptf file in X:\PSP\THEME where X is your PSP memory card. If you do not have a THEME folder make a new folder and name it THEME and store the file in there. Afterward, disconnect your psp and on the psp menu screen, go to settings – theme settings – theme – (select the theme you want to apply). enjoy!
Helpful Picture:

20 responses to “Kantoku Tsukiko PSP Theme

    • Its a good read, though i was only able to find up to volume 1, 5 chapters, of the manga that is translated in english on mangafox.com.

  1. Yeah Manga Traders only has the first 5 chapters as well and after looking at the scanlation site it might be a little while before more comes. Then again Lolitannia scanlations of Kanokon seem to be slow but they are actually faster than the previous group.

      • Ok I know way to many comments right lol. I better say this anyway. I made the mistake of misreading your instructions. That is why the theme did not work at first. You may want to be more technical with your instructions like:
        To install this theme put it in X:\PSP\THEME where X is your PSP memory card. If you do not have a THEME folder make a new folder and name it THEME and store the file in there.
        If we make a PSP Theme page we should definitely include this picture I found when searching for why my theme wouldn’t work: http://www.psp-themes.net/img/theme_location.gif
        I figure if I make the mistake someone else will as well.

      • Indeed, thats why i asked. alright, time to get to work on those. im not quite sure how to make a PSP Them page yet. i assume it is suppose to look like the ones for Chrome theme, Rainmeter theme, and Winamp theme. but im new to the wordpress blog system, thus i have no clue where it should start.

      • Since I am studying to be a computer engineer the more technical details helps me more. The path name is all I technically needed to see to know how to get it to work but the picture could help too.

  2. LOL, ya know, i’ve been replying you using my email… i feel stupid. well anyways, how should this be done? i think i should post a short instruction on how to install it. may i use what you said as part of the instruction?

    • I can edit all your post if you want but all you have to do is edit your instructions a little bit. Yeah you can use what I said. I don’t know if I would include the picture though. Actually that wouldn’t be a problem depending on how you make your post when you create your post do you make them from scratch or use copy a post?

  3. I copy a post then i change the content. i just rewrite the instructions, check it out, i used basically what you said. i think it would work better now. i want to make the post right the first time so that my next posts will be up to the standard format.

    • I thought about editing this post to include this but that is not really appropriate so I am not sure where you want to put this but you can try to paste this in your post in the instructions.

    • Check it out ^_^ lol
      I am not sure if you want to use the exact way I did it, but there is the picture. Its html code will be visible in the html editing tab on your edit post page.

      • it looks great, a small instruction note that can help the reader to visualize the method to install the theme.

  4. Pingback: How To Download Psp Games Effectively | Maxnds | Max NDS·

Leave a comment