Wallpaper of The Week: Beatrice & Ange

Thank God for Farce90 to break the silence of this blog since I guess most of the authors were incapacitated. I was busy with my college activities, Kaimax’s PC got bricked (I feel so sorry for you dude), and Luci was nowhere to be found (she didn’t respond to my email). Anyway, I got some time to spare and Sunday was a relax day so I did some Rainmeter skins as the result. Keep anticipating!

10 responses to “Wallpaper of The Week: Beatrice & Ange

  1. Hahaha. You’re welcome. Nice find there and I’ve been meaning to watch both of the “…no Naku Koro Ni” animes again. Aren’t they amazing? But yeah Sunday was pretty busy for me in contrast. Had open house at the college I’ll be attending. Had to get up bright and early at 6 in the morning compare to my usual 10-11 wake up time. Went out for chinese food with my family though. God I love sushi.

    • I only go to the chinese buffets, instead of menus. But sushi is expensive here too but totally worth it. I’ll eventually learn how to make it myself, hopefully.

      I’m waiting to see where Umineko goes as well. It left off on such a huge cliffhanger that its almost hard to believe it’s over if it really is. I’ll have to look into it some.

    • Good luck on making sushi, man. I think it’s hard to make one, but that’s because the anime I watched. So, who knows…

      If you don’t want to wait, you could play the game. Kaimax, feed me back on this, please. Oh wait, your PC got fried, huh?

    • Must look into it. Might be a little difficult. I’m visiting my grandmother again and have a very very poor internet connection. Thanks for the link, too.

    • Yeah, the art style is off from the anime. Kinda throws it for a loop almost. At least the entire thing has been translated. I’ll have to download it once I have a faster and more reliable internet connection. In the meantime, Minecraft.

Leave a comment