Desktop Goodies: Fate Testarossa 2 Clock

Yep, another Fate Testarossa but this time it’s in clock version and her chibi form. I always wanted to do her skin and finally I got the chance. Erm, I’m not sure about the clock since it is in Kanji. So, sorry if the kanji is not relevant to any numerical system or clock format. I just thought that this is perfect combination for a clock (and I actually got the picture for the clock in the internet). If by any chance, could someone explain what the kanji is all about?

Skin Name: Fate Testarossa 2 Clock

File Size: 159 KB

Color Theme: Black & Yellow

Download: http://adf.ly/KTlDA

Note: Installation and usage of this skin can be observed on the Rainmeter section. Happy downloading!

3 responses to “Desktop Goodies: Fate Testarossa 2 Clock

  1. If my memory serves me right that’s chinese and not japanese XD I recognize 4 chars there as chinese ^^

Leave a comment