Desktop Goodies: Ayanami Rei Neko Rainmeter

Just found this cute picture and decided to make a Rainmeter skin out of it instantly. I’m also considering on doing Asuka’s alternate version (also just downloaded it), but I guess I’ll do it later on my free time. So , enjoy Ayanami Rei with nekomimi Rainmeter skin in the meantime. Cheers!

Skin Name: Ayanami Rei Neko Rainmeter

File Size: 188 KB

Color Theme: Purple

Download: http://adf.ly/KTUeP

Note: Installation and usage of this skin can be observed on the Rainmeter section. Happy downloading!

4 responses to “Desktop Goodies: Ayanami Rei Neko Rainmeter

  1. Wow, amazing i was just about to request one of Rei :D Definitly one of your best skins in my opinion! Nice job, thanks

  2. You serious? YOU SERIOUS??? OMG Holy Cows~!! REI…….Rei AYANAMI~!! T^T My Favourite Girl Character. But the pic is a Kitty Image, not the original image. I hoped you could create a rainmeter with the image of Rei…like one of Rei’s figure? On School uniform or NERV uniform. But itnorite, Kitty is kute anyway.. THANKS~!!

Leave a comment