Desktop Goodies: Hatsune Miku Leek Eating Animated Rainmeter

Hey guys, it’s holiday in my country and I’m at my office to get suck some internet bandwidth. I’ve been doing this lately since the internet modem at my place got busted and I was reluctant to fix it (or you can say I’m too lazy). Well, here it is, I thought I might author another animated Rainmeter skin for Hatsune Miku and this time it’s her eating her leek (found this picture on the internet and convert it to Rainmeter skin). Enjoy!

Skin Name: Hatsune Miku Leek Eating Animated Rainmeter

File Size: 1.48 MB

Color Theme: Light Blue

Download: http://adf.ly/KhpbP

Note: Installation and usage of this skin can be observed on the Rainmeter section. Happy downloading!

19 responses to “Desktop Goodies: Hatsune Miku Leek Eating Animated Rainmeter

  1. Hey Souza, for some reason i tried to run this rainmeter attachment, but it wont show up after i reload the program

  2. kakak souza aq request rainmeter hatsune miku yg bs gerak2 donk tp tentu aja harus kawaiii

  3. to whomever is downloading this… it does work, well works for me, [went…. downloaded it to desktop > extract to “rainmeter>>>skins” in “my documents” > right click on rainmeter icon “refreshed all” > right click on icon again > click config > then find the folder from there….

    • Ok fixed. It seems there is a math problem in the skin. You can download the skin again. Also, I made some fixed on other animated skins, if there are some skins I missed. Please do tell me. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Leave a comment