Neko Girl Wallpaper Pack 2

Repeating the last success of neko girl wallpaper pack, I decided to do another one since I’ve collected neko girl wallpaper for some time. Well, it’s not a pure neko girl as much as there are some amount of usagi or inu girls’ pictures. Anyway, I’m really exploiting the office’s new internet connection with posting wallpaper packs today. Enjoy!

Zipped file download – https://files.secureserver.net/0s2jewLFj9EK7w


15 responses to “Neko Girl Wallpaper Pack 2

  1. Did I ever mention that I absolutely love all these wallpapers that you post? Sadly, I’m too much of a Black Rock Shooter fanatic to change my wallpaper to anything but BRS related images. Regardless, I love these wallpapers that you post. I look forward to the next batches. Keep it up!!

    I also may contact you through G-mail again about another cursor pack or the like.

  2. You Sir are a god,

    Amazing artwork here I practically had a heart attack from joy :3. I dont think i’ve ever found such a glorious collection before.

    Just wanted to show my love and appreciation dude :P

    Cant wait for the third pack as well <3

  3. มิคุรุน่าร้ากกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกกก

  4. hiya, i was wondering, umm, well if you count from the top, number seven, what anime are those girls from? :O

Leave a comment