Desktop Goodies: Shakugan no Shana Calendar

It’s good to be back home and I miss my blog so. How was your week guys? Have you gone vacation yet? Anyway, Bali is great and Kuta is the nice place to go for a shopping spree. I think that is the only place where the population of foreigners are larger than the natives. I feel like I’m the foreigner guy in Bali. On an unrelated note, I notice that I haven’t done Shana yet for Rainmeter skin so I thought I might start with this one. Enjoy!

7-22-2009 2-56-25 PMSkin Name: Shana Calendar

File Size: 125 KB

Color Theme: Purple

Download: https://www.onlinefilefolder.com/4sQrpMl10jkGnp

Note: A Rainmeter application can be downloaded in my previous post. Don’t forget to extract and move the folder to your Rainmeter skin directory. Happy downloading!

9 responses to “Desktop Goodies: Shakugan no Shana Calendar

Leave a comment