AMV Time – Higurashi: This is Halloween

And…..CUE DRAMATIC ENTRANCE

Wow, It’s been forever since I have posted. I must fix that!  -posts-

I just started school a few weeks ago, and I went on a cruise, so I haven’t really had time to post recently. But now that i’m back into a schedule, that should be fixed, and more AMV’s and music for you!!

Oh, and I came up with a new name for my posts, As you can tell ^-^

HAPPY REALLY EARLY HALLOWEEN!!!!
I dont know why, but I was just in the mood for some Halloween music. So I came across this AMV, and decided to share it. The song is, obviously, This is Halloween. Its the Nightmare before Christmas version though, I prefer the Marilyn Mason version.  Sadly, the video was made using subbed footage, but it is still amazing regardless. Its also only his/her 2nd AMV, so this video is really good for how much experience he/she has.

BLOOD WARNING!! ~ This video was made using Higurashi no Naku Koro ni, so it has a fair amount of blood and gore in it

One response to “AMV Time – Higurashi: This is Halloween

Leave a comment